Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T Marshall

T Marshall

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Marshall
"Friendly people! And so on top of my insurance needs and making sure I don't have anything accidentally get canceled!"
Profile photo of Renee Mosby

Renee Mosby

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Mosby
"Excellent service from this office, appreciate you all!"
Profile photo of jksparks211

jksparks211

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jksparks211
"Very polite people and great customer service"
Profile photo of Meghan Weber

Meghan Weber

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Weber
"My experience was amazing! They are so helpful and get right back to you about anything. 😊"
Profile photo of Barb Nelson

Barb Nelson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Nelson
"State Farm always gives us timely and excellent service—worry-free."
Profile photo of Alexa Gilleland

Alexa Gilleland

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Gilleland
"Molly and Mary have always been wonderful to work with. Very prompt service!"
Profile photo of Mark King

Mark King

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark King
"Did a great job getting our account set up and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Shawna Hernandez

Shawna Hernandez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Hernandez
"Very helpful answered my questions and was able to change form of communication to work with me"
Profile photo of Cathy Linfor

Cathy Linfor

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Linfor
"Amazing people and place ❤️"
Profile photo of Tracy Wiig

Tracy Wiig

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Wiig
"Always helpful and keep me on track! Thanks Molly!"
Profile photo of Terri Kimpson

Terri Kimpson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Kimpson
"They all are very efficient in answering all my questions. They take their time and make sure everything is filled out correctly also. They are all pleasant to you when working with you."
Profile photo of Chris Cashatt

Chris Cashatt

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cashatt
"Thank you!"
Profile photo of Courtney

Courtney

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney
"We are unique as customers and Mary and Molly always go out of their way to make everything convenient. They've been affordable. We give them an A plus except for the roadside assistance."
Profile photo of Day Winchester

Day Winchester

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Day Winchester
"Its always chill and there a reliable group and they laugh at my jokes"
Profile photo of halei zumwalt

halei zumwalt

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by halei zumwalt
"Faves"
Profile photo of Wyatt Anderson

Wyatt Anderson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Anderson
"Dave, Molly, and the crew were more than helpful and accommodating. The customer service is great, and they're in it for the customer. They could have upsold me, but admitted it wouldn't be worth my time or finances. Honest insurance companies are hard to find anymore!"
Profile photo of Jerri Smith

Jerri Smith

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Smith
"They are a great bunch of people and I would trust them for all our needs"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cashatt

Jennifer Cashatt

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cashatt
"I recently had to make changes to my policies and Mary had everything ready when I arrived. The process was efficient and easy."
Profile photo of Norma Demont

Norma Demont

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Demont
"State Farm ( Red Oak Ia) the ladies in this office are really awesome. Mary, & Molly are tremendous help anytime I have questions."
Profile photo of Shane Wright

Shane Wright

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Wright
"They take good care of their customers and go the extra mile to make sure your operation is well protected."
Profile photo of Marcia Bond

Marcia Bond

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Bond
"Love this team of people! They are always personal and very kind! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shelley Clark

Shelley Clark

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Clark
"Always have been happy with State Farm! The best girls working in the front office!"
Profile photo of Levi Kinnison

Levi Kinnison

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Kinnison
"Bought my life insurance policy here. Molly and Dave were both super easy to work with and took time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Michelle Martens

Michelle Martens

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Martens
"Great service. Very informative Friendly and kind"
Profile photo of Denny Mcclain

Denny Mcclain

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Mcclain
"Wellfast prompt courtesy service always great to work with"